Creative Activism Monthly Call - May 31

As everything heats up, literally and figuratively, we are called on to amplify our activism even more - both to demand justice and to usher in the world we need.  In June we're supporting the Poor People's Campaign March on Washington, a labor rally for Juneteenth, the Portland Rally for Salmon Flotilla, an Environmental Justice action on the water in Southern California, and much more.  

We cannot do this without you.

Let's meet up on Tuesday and get organized!  We'll discuss how we can work together, how folks can pitch in and get involved, and ways we can be in solidarity with so many of the important fights. We want to hear what's happening in your community too, so bring your stories!

Creative Activism Call - May

Tuesday, May 31st

5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

RSVP Below to get the zoom link (if you don't receive an email with the link right after you RSVP, contact [email protected])

  • May 31, 2022 at 5:00pm – 6pm
  • Amy Morrison

Will you come?